Student Government Elections

The votes have been counted and we’re delighted to present our 2016/2017 Student Government Association!

Please welcome Jake Dysart, President, Joshua Rowland, VP, Jon Brown, Treasurer, Davison Chapman, Secretary. Matthew Jeffery & Dylan Harket are 6th grade representatives. Congratulations to all of our candidates for running a clean, kind and exciting campaign!