Directory

Good Shepherd Episcopal School (GSES) is to challenge each child to achieve academic excellence within a nurturing, Christian environment that builds character and respect for all God’s creation.

School Administration

Ken Seward, Head of School, kseward@gses.org

Elizabeth Coleman, Director of Admissions & Marketing, ecoleman@gses.org

Carol Bowen, Registrar, cbowen@gses.org

Lower School

Margaret Bechelli, Kindergarten, mbechelli@gses.org

Sue Davis, 1st – 2nd Grade Language Arts (Team Leader), sdavis@gses.org

Ellen Landers, 1st – 2nd Grade Math | Science | Social Studies, elanders@gses.org

Marian Craighill, 3rd Grade, mcraighill@gses.org

Middle School

Blake Chapman, Language Arts/Literature, Mathematics (Team Leader), bchapman@gses.org

Melissa Brook, Spanish (Team Leader), mbrook@gses.org

Barbara Nelson, Algebra/Science, bnelson@gses.org

Elizabeth Coleman, Language Arts/Literature, ecoleman@gses.org

Kerry Blum, 6th Grade Math, kblum@gses.org

Enrichment

Brian Waters, Physical Education, bwaters@gses.org

Moses Joshua, Religious Studies, mjoshua@gses.org

Sue Cline, Creative Computing / Information Technology webmaster@gses.org

Nicole Michelau, Food & Nutrition Programs, chefnicole@gses.org

Instructional Support

Nancy Negus, nnegus@gses.org

Kerry Blum, kblum@gses.org

Sue Davis, Reading Specialist, sdavis@gses.org

Artist in Residence

Monica Moehring, Dramatic Arts, stage3c.plays@gmail.com