Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Parent Orientation
Virtual and/or Campus
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
43rd Street Festival of the Arts
-
Good Shepherd Episcopal School and surrounding neighborhood
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Faculty/Staff
  • Family/Community Events
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

SEARCH

Date Range
-